Welcome to the Steffanie Holmes Newsletter

Welcome to the Steffanie Holmes Newsletter

Thanks for your support!

This is just a little note to say “hi!” and “thanks!” for supporting indie romance authors.

I’m Steffanie, a paranormal romance writer from New Zealand. Currently, I publish under three pennames – Steffanie Holmes for paranormal romance and urban fantasy, S. C. Green is dark fantasy, and Steff Metal is for bizarre horror fantasy. I have three different names because fans of one might not like the others. However, you can find anything you want to know about me or my books on my blog, Steff Metal.

The wonderful thing about being an indie author is that there isn’t a publisher, marketing team or any other middleman standing between me and you. That means if you want to send me an email, you can just hit “reply” and I’ll answer you. When you post a comment on my Facebook page, I’m the one who replies. If you find a typo in one of my books, I can correct it and send you an updated copy.

How rad is that?

Without your support, I wouldn’t be able to write and publish so many books, so thank you! Please don’t hesitate to contact me through my Facebook page or my blog.
Steffanie

Find all my books!

Go to my Amazon Author Page to find links to all my paranormal romance and urban fantasy novels and novellas.

