Review of Popping Her Bubblegum (Nerd Erotica and Cheerleader Erotica) (Student Bodies Book 1) by Lacie D Fox

bub cover

Genre: Romance

Synopsis:

Nerd Erotica & Cheerleader Erotica

Fans of Alexa Riley, Madison Faye and Kenny Wright will struggle to keep themselves in check while reading this blow-by-blow cheerleader/nerd/college erotica novella.

Go BIG or go home: A cheerleader’s school-girl crush could cost this chemistry professor his career.

When Professor Jason Lorye relocates to a new university after a disastrous divorce, he couldn’t imagine how much his life would change. A barely-legal cheerleader hits on him the first day he arrives, and a fellow teacher with a smoking-hot body just wants to be his friend.

But with his career at stake, Jason knows getting involved with either could cost him his career.

So why the hell can’t he seem to keep it in his pants? It has to be something in the water…

My Review:

Popping Her Bubblegum: (Nerd Erotica & Cheerleader Erotica) (Student Bodies Book 1) by Lacie D Fox was very descriptive and so hot, I thought my kindle would melt. Professor Jason Lorye transferred to Beaverlicker University From New York to get away from his overbearing ex-wife. As he sits on his lecture podium in his new empty auditorium, his anxiety peaks as he awaits the group of students that will pour in for Biochemistry. As he waits, he hears a tap of heels on linoleum. He looks up to find what appears to be a cheerleader, going off of her outfit. Short, pleated skirt, blond hair in pig tails and popping her bubblegum. She immediately starts to hit on him and to his credit he does attempt to resist. He honestly doesn’t know how to resist Wine and her blatant interest in him. He also meets a colleague, Sam, that’s very attractive. She asks him to go to a company bowling night and he agrees. Now, I can see where this impressive storyline is going in this first installment of the series. There is more to this story than just eroticism to hold your attention. This was a novella but though short, it packed a punch. The authors’ way of getting her point across was strong and detailed. You do not want to miss out on this book as it’s going to lead somewhere that gives you butterflies in your lower tummy and a warmth throughout your body. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and cannot wait for the next! *Copy gifted to me in exchange for an honest review*

About The Author:

Lacie D. Fox

15341750

Website: http://laciedfox.co.za

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/laciedfox

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/laciedfox

Driving you wild is in my blood.

I write the sexiest, hottest erotica you’ll ever read.

Try me… I never disappoint.

Nerd Erotica & Cheerleader Erotica

Fans of Alexa Riley, Madison Faye and Kenny Wright will struggle to keep themselves in check while reading this blow-by-blow cheerleader/nerd/college erotica novella.

Go BIG or go home: A cheerleader’s school-girl crush could cost this chemistry professor his career.

When Professor Jason Lorye relocates to a new university after a disastrous divorce, he couldn’t imagine how much his life would change. A barely-legal cheerleader hits on him the first day he arrives, and a fellow teacher with a smoking-hot body just wants to be his friend.

But with his career at stake, Jason knows getting involved with either could cost him his career.

So why the hell can’t he seem to keep it in his pants? It has to be something in the water…

Advertisements