Series Blitz Blog Promotion, Betting On You Series by Author Jeannette Winters

Jeannette Winters has her Betting On You Series available now everywhere, book one is free to download.


For the first time, all five books in the Betting on You series are available on Amazon, iBooks, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo.

The Billionaire’s Secret (Betting on You #1)




Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon CA


BARNES & NOBLE ?ean=2940046582802


Billionaire Jon Vinchi is a man with one passion: work. His friends decide to shake him up by entering him as a prize at a charity event.

Accountant Lizette Burke is dressed to the nines and covering for her boss at a charity event. She’s hoping to land a donor for the struggling non-profit agency that employs her.

She never expected to win a date with a billionaire.

He never thought one night could turn his life upside down.

One lie stands between them and their happily ever after. Too bad it’s a big one!

The Billionaire’s Masquerade (Betting on You #2)







Playboy billionaire, Trent Davis, never wakes up next to the women he takes to bed, and every tabloid in New York City knows it.

Elaine Manning’s reputation means everything to her, and she refuses to be his latest conquest. All bets are off when she accepts an once-in-a-lifetime job offer, the only catch being the identity of her boss: Trent Davis.

Unable to separate work and pleasure, the two enter into a secret relationship. Elaine has a bigger secret, one she’s been hiding for years, and Trent will do anything to learn the truth, but at what cost?

The Billionaire’s Longshot (Betting on You #3)







Ross Whitman wasn’t looking for love. He was content in his lifestyle, a renowned designer of luxury sail boats and one of the world’s most eligible bachelors.

Jill Aragao was focused on one thing, proving she had what it takes to be successful in New York. When her make it or break it opportunity finally arises she is faced with only one obstacle and he’s bound to be a major distraction.

Sparks begin to fly and they ignite something neither had anticipated. One night changes everything.

Falling for a man who says he’s incapable of love is always a bad idea. Too bad her heart didn’t get that memo!


The Billionaire’s Jackpot (Betting on You #4)







Drew Navarro believed life was a gamble and he was all in. When it came to money, he’d lay a fortune on the table without hesitation. He’s risk anything to win big. That excitement was all he craved until he met Katherine.

Katherine O’Malley spent most of her adult life caring for others as a trauma nurse. After suffering her own tragedy, and losing all she had ever loved, she was left feeling broken and lost.

To have her, he’d have to break his own rules and put more on the table than he could walk away from–his heart.

To be with him, she’d have to believe a player was work the gamble.

Together they discovered they could have the ultimate jackpot–true love.


All Bets Off (Betting on You #5)







Beckett Davis served in the Marine Corp and has the scars inside and out as a constant reminder. They say he’s a hero, but he wishes he’d died along with those he lost from his platoon. It’ll take a special kind of woman to heal this wounded warrior.

Danielle McKesson understands survivor’s guilt. She’s raising her nephew after he witnessed the death of his parents.

Beckett says he doesn’t want her love. All he can offer is a week together.

What started as a passionate indulgence that neither wanted to deny, becomes something that changes them both.



Jeannette grew up in a large family, number ten out of eleven children, eight of them being older brothers. She quickly developed a great sense of humor, mostly from necessity. One of her greatest joys is sitting on the porch where they were all raised and hearing the stories from years gone by. Quietly laughing to herself, she notices how they embellish the stories more and more each year.

Storytelling was passed down from her grandfather and mother. Jeannette caught the bug at a very young age. If she didn’t have her head in a book, then she was off somewhere with a notebook, jotting down stories of what she would write if one day she became an author. Although the notebook may have vanished, the stories are still vivid and waiting for the right time to be told.

Despite having an amazing family, there have also been some sorrows in her life, including the loss of loved ones. Over the years, Jeannette has spent countless hours volunteering for different organizations and acting as a caregiver to those most dear to her. As a result, supporting the elderly became of utmost importance.


All contemporary romance


The Barrington Billionaires Series * Also available in audiobook format

Book 1: One White Lie:

Book 2: Table For Two:

Book 3: You & Me Make Three:

Book 4: Virgin For The Fourth Time:

Southern Desires Series

Book 1: Southern Spice:

Book 2: Southern Exposure:

Book 3: Southern Delight: – Coming December 1



2 thoughts on “Series Blitz Blog Promotion, Betting On You Series by Author Jeannette Winters

Comments are closed.