Demon Spiral- Dr. Wolf (The Fae Rift Book 2)

Demon Spiral–Dr. Wolf (The Fae Rift Book 2)

Written by Cheree Alsop

Genre: Paranormal

This is the second book in the series by Cheree Alsop featuring Aleric Bayne as Dr. Wolf. I have to say, that the author did a great job following up with this book. The character development is amazing and I just absolutely love her writing style. I enjoyed all the laugh out loud moments (and to me there were a lot)

Demon Spiral picks up right where Shockwave left off with Dr. Worthen’s daughter Lilian having being bit by something. Once again, I could not put this book down. The flow of the story is amazing and the banter that the author was able to put into the book just made for a very enjoyable read. I highly recommend Cheree Alsop and look forward to reading the next in this series as well as checking out other books by her.

***I was given a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher****

