~~~NOW LIVE!!~~~ DATE ME (A SEX ME NOVELLA)

POSTED BY ROCKCHICKCU Date Me A Sex Me Novella By Logan Chance Cover by Judi Perkins with Concierge Literary Designs Release Date: November 15th Synopsis: Erik Murphy has everything figured out, or so he thinks. His ex is getting married. He needs a date. Two meddling sisters and One dating app later, Erik finds himself …

Continue reading ~~~NOW LIVE!!~~~ DATE ME (A SEX ME NOVELLA)

Advertisements

~~~BOOK BOOST~~~ FOREPLAY (A CHECKMATE INC. NOVEL BOOK 1)

posted by Rockchickcu BOOK BOOST ForePlay -A Checkmate, Inc. Novel By Author Shelly Alexander   BOOK LINKS Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2eiFiLb Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2e2Gpwv Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2e5FopW BLURB "She wants to play. Game on." --Leo Foxx Giving a woman what she wants is my business. I’ve built a career on it. I mean, is there anything …

Continue reading ~~~BOOK BOOST~~~ FOREPLAY (A CHECKMATE INC. NOVEL BOOK 1)

Release Blitz Blog Promotion for Rushed by Kerri Ann!

Title: Rushed Author: Kerri Ann Genre: Erotic Romance Standalone Release Date: October 28, 2016   “State your name for the record.” They ask. “I don’t know.” I never know.  Since the accident I’ve been a woman without a name, a home, a history. I have no memory of the woman I was before and it’s …

Continue reading Release Blitz Blog Promotion for Rushed by Kerri Ann!

Release Blitz and Blog Tour Promotion for Delve by Jacob Chance AVAILABLE NOW!

Delve By Jacob Chance Release Date: October 20th NOW LIVE Available on Amazon Genre: Erotica/Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Jessica Hildreth Amazon: https://amzn.to/2evRLbW   Synopsis: He was my brother’s best friend and seven years older than me. He was a tatted up bad boy, indulging in one night stands like they were going out of style. …

Continue reading Release Blitz and Blog Tour Promotion for Delve by Jacob Chance AVAILABLE NOW!

Cover Reveal for Sold To My Father’s Friend by Cara Chance!

Sold To My Father’s Friend By Cara Chance Cover by: Letitia Hasser RBA Designs   Synopsis: Angelique’s father owes a debt. Jace Landon has come to collect. When Angelique is sold to her father’s friend, she tries anything and everything to defy her new master. Will she be able to resist his sexiness? Will he …

Continue reading Cover Reveal for Sold To My Father’s Friend by Cara Chance!

Review for The Babysitter by Dark Inferno, by Crystal D. Unger, Moderator for SLH Reviews!

Review by Crystal D. Unger, Moderator for SLH Reviews: Sweet Temptations: The Babysitter By Dark Inferno  Genre: Erotica   This was a really quick read, took me honestly just over an hour and a half to read it (with interruptions). The author writes well, but can be a little long winded with descriptions.  I personally …

Continue reading Review for The Babysitter by Dark Inferno, by Crystal D. Unger, Moderator for SLH Reviews!

Review of Popping Her Bubblegum (Nerd Erotica and Cheerleader Erotica) (Student Bodies Book 1) by Lacie D Fox

Genre: Romance Synopsis: Nerd Erotica & Cheerleader Erotica Fans of Alexa Riley, Madison Faye and Kenny Wright will struggle to keep themselves in check while reading this blow-by-blow cheerleader/nerd/college erotica novella. Go BIG or go home: A cheerleader's school-girl crush could cost this chemistry professor his career. When Professor Jason Lorye relocates to a new …

Continue reading Review of Popping Her Bubblegum (Nerd Erotica and Cheerleader Erotica) (Student Bodies Book 1) by Lacie D Fox